WHY??

in #poetry6 years ago

Why does love hurt so much?
Why?
I thought they said the best thing that could happen to you is love?.
Why then does my own version has to be the opposite?
Why then does my own experience has to be sour?
Why?
images(9).jpg
image source

Or the hurt comes with the ’best’ in love?
Or the hurt is what even makes it the best thing?
Or what i feel is love is not really love?
Or people just lie about love?
Z(1).jpg
image source

Tell me anything about love.
I’ve had my share of it.
But do not try to define love when you’ve not experienced what it is.
Let everyman who has experienced it,
defines what it is.
For only the living can tell the taste of Oxygen.

Tell me why my own story has to be this sour?
I wish someone could tell me WHY.
WHY my love life is this sour.
I wish someone to could tell me how to make my love life better.
I need answers please. and
I hope I get the right answers soon.