Swing your steps for a bright tomorrow

in #poetry6 years ago

H!! STEEM!!AN


image.png
Source


I started today with a smile
I swing my footstep hope
keep the spirit and stick to the principle
although the storm and the waves hit me in various ways
My steps keep me swinging
for a bright and brilliant future
because I believe * chance will not come the second time *
as there is hope, will never diminish my spirits
I will step up and move
even in front of the mountain and rock
I will climb for the sake of all dreams
stepping and moving on to that dream
really in sight and grip.

still eyes can still see clearly and clearly do not waste the blessings that are still in transit to you.


SOURCE
https://pixabay.com/en/rail-girl-composing-fantasy-2803725/


Best Regards @irmadayanti



IMG-20180218-WA0000.jpg



Sort:  

Irmadayanti this was really touching!
I do really like your style of writing - really inspirational and motivating!
Feels like just lighting a new Candle, thatll light your next steps with a lot of Motivation! :)

Also to say, great Image :)
Keep up this great work, cant wait to read more of you!

All the best from Germany,
Johannes (:

Puisi yang sangat menarik dengan langkah langkah yg penuh semangat, semoga mendapatkan apa yang anda inginkan... @irmadayanti