Sort:  

It just seems to accelerate more every day. Now I have a grandson, hard to believe! He's pretty sharp too, I taught him square roots last time I saw him...he'll be 5 in August.

💗🤠👍🤔😆

Wow, you are teaching him Square root in such a small age, our education system is too slow.

He loves math, in any form! He was writing Roman numerals on a dry board when I first visited. It seems to match the way he thinks, he's giving the school fits to try to challenge him!

It will be interesting to watch him grow!

👍🤠💗🎉💙😊

Having the little children for your heritage makes you remember your childhood years.Regardless of time they depict what you exactly were.

He is fun! My Daughter told him that I was her Daddy...that impressed him, LOL. Now he knows what a Grandpa really is!

He's computer savvy, he recently ordered himself a bunch of stuff from Amazon.

👍🤠🐾🐶🐾😊🎉💗