I found my perfect love with you

in #poetry7 years ago

) Like a star in the sky
So our love
It will never perish
Although erased period

Thank you God
You have perfected it
You have created
He's for me

I'm not a poet
The clever word chain
All I have is
Just a handful of love

As we drove on two wheels
Hold tight on my shoulders as I leave

Forget me if it's best for you
Never ask your remaining love
What you do not have
Let it be

I will go
Leave all
Love is forever

Break my wings
When I try
Turn away from your love and affection
Then kill me if I try to look away and find your successor

Like a star in the sky
So our love
Never tainted
Although erased period

jamienkidd

Sort:  

Where love is, there God is also.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Please give credit for pics used from other websites.