MORNING XPRESSION

in #poetry7 years ago

Morning

It’s a beautiful day
How beautiful is the morning dew,
It moisture wetness on my skin makes me feel so tender.
flower-179440_960_720.jpg

How beautiful is the morning sun,
Their golden color gladdens my heart.

Its light shines so bright that it brightens my day
Morning
I woke up with the morning light
The sun shine so bright
It’s a lovely day
green-park-view_1417-1488.jpg

I know it's rare...

This world is unfair I feel lonely and blue form the debt of my heart is what i knew...

The fury of your winds leaves me breathless...
The sun in the cloud gladdens my soul...

For I hear d dust calling but my body is unwilling
Each morning as you wake up think of it as a privilege to be alive with your five senses functioning perfectly and your emotions still intact to love someone, something and to be loved in return.
Each morning that starts up a new day comes with a blessing, always believe that your yesterday is nothing compared to your today and tomorrow will be far greater than today.

The first step to actualizing your dreams is waking up.

There is something special in each morning but not every day is special. What everyone does today is what matters the most because we are reborn each day.

Sort:  

Each day bears its own special gift indeed...

so true man

Thank you for getting this out. @jess2cute