Poem - "Passion of Love". For lovers of poetry.

in #poetry6 years ago


Source

A warm greeting to all friends Lovers of poetry, today I dared to write my poem n. ° 2, of my total authorship, entitled "Passion of love".

PASSION OF LOVE.

You do not know the happiness you give me
When you get up every morning and you're by my side
See you together the two embraced
Between the silk sheets of our room
Sharing our beautiful love.


Like two teenagers
A burning flame, which has not changed over the years
Our love has taken hold, Together we have matured
How beautiful it is to feel this feeling.


It is such a deep love that we want to shout it to the world
Let everyone know, with nothing to hide
You are my complement, my love, my sustenance
We are blessed, let's live this sweet moment
A sublime love, my passion of love, I love you.



Source

It has been a pleasure to share this poem with all of you, I hope it is to your liking.

Sort:  

What a beautiful poem

What a beautiful poem @ jesusb63, all couples should be inspired by the lyrics of their verses, living and valuing a true love.

Thanks @marielab, I am very happy that you enjoyed it and that these verses are an inspiration for all couples in love.