You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Divers

in #poetry7 years ago

Forgive me if I always like to express anything that shines in my mind after being spotlighted by your words.

You lead people - or even drive them away - to see what they ignore. Of course to awaken them.

Ya I think, many people, indeed, have chosen to fall in a muddy puddle. They have been deceived by the "terrible" heavenly reflection. Once they realized it was not the ideal pool - when it was too late and there was no way back. Poor divers!. Then from the dimly lit places where they are full of the facts that burn their dreams, they end up having to accept anything. Yes it is exactly like the pools of reality that do not always contain the things that are loved.

Standing in front of your words, I like seeing the streets where they came from.

Sort:  

No apologies necessary. I enjoy your comments.

Thank you very much. I'm just worried if my comments disturb you, whereas for me, commenting on your works is something exciting because it is a pleasure of thought and feeling at a time.

No worries. I'm just happy to hear that my content inspired somebody. I also like hearing what you have to say.