Design, The Ultimate Freedom.

in #poetry7 years ago

AFROBUZZ2.png

When you see this flyer what do you see?
Let us go on a journey that can be very uncertain for the creative geniuses of our era.
We will Walk in Poem Form

Design, The Ultimate Freedom

We use words to I D
We hear Sounds family
Pictures come too
Then Symbology

Then I am Born
Humanity
My innocence GONE
A kid Finally

But not a young goat
Maybe my throat
For as time goes by
It plays Every Note

Sawing away
At my neck's violin
My system of human
Refusing to Grin

So I Pick up My Pen
Add Ae to one end
And penciled the other
Until I was ten

Ten on my green bar
Ten in my sack
Ten in my energy
Ten Times as Black

Feelings do Matter
Laughter too
Express them together
And she is for you

So there's no Disaster
Where there is Design
Imagined a world
Now it is mine

Written By T. Holder

Thanks for joining

Hearts of Love, Souls of Peace.

Sort:  

This is the updated version. A lot more colorful and catchy

AFROBUZZ3.png