engineer of life

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm the one who will not leave you when you leave me and turn to your happiness and the people around you. until eventually it left you one by one. But I will stay here never leave you because my place is here, a place where we have passed life from the bottom point of this life, a place where we never have a difficult life together, singing together, sharing together.
until we finally laugh on different rails. We're not in the same car anymore now. It still stays side by side but with different destination directions.
We are now the same machinist in this life, different story as before, once you machinist I pointer, sometimes I become a driver you become a pointer direction, but now different story.
At the intersection of the direction we choose a different turn, I turn my control to the right while you turn left.
This journey farther until finally me and you no longer meet each other for long periods of time, no longer exchange news.
And now we are just the same on different roads no longer on the same path, which we used to tap together ..
From there I learned a lot,
Learning how to keep without having to be together, learning no longer blame the state of why we are no longer on the same path, it is true when the ego has been oppressed we will many understand the things that do not happen in our desires.
And losing taught me, to no longer really hold tightly whatever it is because in the end lose is the absolute thing that must happen into our lives, ready not ready we must prepare before the time comes to really decide happiness suddenly.
We used to be as close as breath and pulse, if one of them is no longer working then it is over. But now I breathe by myself and you throb yourself in your veins. We live their lives now, you know? When circumstances force us to split up, my tears spill over the oaths, my limbs from huddled up to screaming and until there's no sound. You know the inner wound ?? The deep pain, the piercing that is already in kuadarat times fold from the pain in the iris sliced. Like that I lost you.
The figure that once existed in my life, the figure who had accompanied me, the figure I once admired. But no matter what from you I am a lot of learning, yaa ... studying even though my school time boro boro never learn even most bolosnya but alhamdulilah I am one of the students who calculate the power of thought, just imagine in the sleeping state I was able to digest the lessons that teachers explain. Even I am able to be the best of the smartest in subjects I like, maybe from there I started to study this life cycle. That there is always a good value from the not good though, that'nya every person has their own character, have advantages that should be calculated.
Actually the difference is beautiful, from the differences we also understand that there are different from us, from our way of thinking, from our attitude, of our nature and more ... from there also we can see the uniqueness of others. This is not talking about the mirror, what we see will reflect back to ourselves, but it is like we see the wider world, as long as we see we will surely meet what we have never seen before. Surely from there we get lessons, experiences, even knowledge. That's what's called a difference, but not many people can respond positively, most people always feel right about what they believe and experience. But some are able to be wise because they can see to the other side. But because the difference is also capable of separating me with you right now.
Well ... difference is not everyone can look at it beautiful when thinking is only on one factor only.

Black and white become gray ash and will become dark black when ego interferes in it.

Sort:  

@larajuwita saleum kenal....postingnya bagus

Iya terima ksih salam kenal