I want everything to be eternal peace with you dear ones

in #poetry6 years ago

image

When you say hello
this world as if talking
talk about romance
who always decorate my life

You are there (you exist) you come (you come)
then whisper the words of love to me

I feel (I feel)
with my bright days
I let it (leave it)
I enjoy all that, I'm happy

Among the shadows
who is joking around playing
there is your face there
your laugh and also your smile

Your joke (joke) is angry (angry)
always a spoiled reality

I feel (I feel)
with my bright days
I let it (leave it)
I enjoy all that, I'm happy

I can't go, there's no way I want to
I can't leave your love
I want everything to be eternal
peace with you dear ones

I feel (I feel)
with my bright days
I let it (leave it)
myself enjoy all that

I feel (I feel)
with my bright days
I let it (leave it)
I enjoy all that, I'm happy

(I feel) with my bright days
and let me (let it be)
I enjoy all that, I'm happy

Sort:  

Congratulations @lenovo8! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lenovo8! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!