Forgive Me

in #poetry6 years ago

Forgive me

The eyes that always see you,
A mouth that always jokes with you,
Hands that always help each other,
The feet that always walk with you,
And a sincere heart that has dared to love you more than the word best friend ..

My best friend,
Forgive this heart and this feeling that has loved you.

forgive this attention apparently expect more ,.

Forgive this joke that always expect you to be happy with me ..

Forgive this trait that always wants to be able to sympathize your heart for me ..

Forgive this gaze that always see you not as a friend but want more, ..

I understand you will always think of me as just a friend, ..

I understand you will not be able to reply to my more compassion, ..

I understand you love other people in your heart ..

I understand you always behave well for me to accept all this ..

and I understand that we will not be able to unite because in your life I am only your best friend ..

My best friend ,..
I will always be happy if you get someone you care about and that person loves you back ....

My best friend ..
thank you .. because you have accepted me as a friend,

Though you know that I am not as perfect as your other friends, ..

My best friend ..
If the love I have is going to ruin our friendship,

Hell me in front of you ..
Love me in front of you ..
let me know you do not have the same taste like me ..

But,
Forgive me my best friend,
Because I have dared to love you