WHERE YOU ARE MUSA?

in #poetry6 years ago

Looking at the blue sky of the sea and the fragile clouds moving like cotton candy my heart misses you, like that child who cried to his mother.

I remember you as if it was yesterday that I had you. Because you were so cruel, I do not think you abandoned me, or it will be that you got into a purer heart. I still feel like the sea, since it begins its shine and beyond the colors my rainbow. I'm in a maze with various outputs but I do not want to continue without you. I have sailed so long in different waters without rowing.

You were the one who pushed me deeper. Where you are, my windows of the soul open to find you, do not disappear in eternity it would be good to embrace you.

I also know that although I confuse myself, and although I thought I did not feel you, I know you are there, between oblivion and memory, I will continue sailing, because I feel that I am close and I will have you MY BEAUTIFUL MUSE.


577478_223341314438212_1400067232_n.jpg
I had about 4 years without writing something and through steemit I started again with this poetry, I hope you like family.