Hustle

in #poetry6 years ago

Screenshot_20180223-101525.png

They said good things happen to those who hustle, with their day by day struggle.

It's so difficult for me every day, but ain't gonna stop to work through it. Yea I hustle.

In life it don't come easy, and I ain't lying down during trouble for it comes like a puzzle and am going to solve him.

Even the dark apostle do the side walk hustle. And what if I didn't work hard for it, how can I build the castle for you, then shame on me, what will I tell mama shame to Obama, for if he don't hustle how will he bubble.

couples of muscle gotta do the struggle in other to archive the royal rumble just like a power shovel. Smuggle? Ain't have business with that cox Ma skeletal muscle are busy with the nuzzle and get it shuffle.

So I send this out to my people in da struggle, back home In Nigeria, all we've ever known is da hustle. And it's time now that I pick up my hustle.
Happy Friday.

Sort:  

Nice, upvoted you. following now.

Hustle on bro! That it may lead to that great big castle and her love...

That's just the secret.