Poem - THE SWEET STORY WHICH WRITTEN BREAKING (MOM)

in #poetry7 years ago

image

The story of my life is not as beautiful as being with you
When you give an unchanged love light
You gave me a million colors in my life
Until I can assemble a sweet story with you

Mother...
You who always give me the spirit of life
Makes me want to keep natural one sweet story written
That will never be lost until whenever
Because I want to write it with the love I have

Mother...
I want you who are always there beside me
When I cry or smile
I want you to always shine with your sincere love
Because I can not sustain life without your love rays

Mother…
My dream is to be able to gather with you in Divine Heaven
Smile without anyone being impregnated
Happy without tears that hurt the heart
Full of divine pleasure