NO LUCK FOR ME... (Original Blog + Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A Haiku Poem to enjoy...

Hello Steemians, I haven’t posted in 4 days on my laptop because it broke down on me unfortunately. So I have no luck this Christmas.
I want to wish everyone a Happy Christmas and a Happy Holidays.

I will be posting after Christmas what happened, but for now let’s enjoy the... Christmas spirit and have fun.

STEEM ON

Stress stress in my head
Thoughts and stories... nowhere to
Go... Computer’s dead...


Thank you for your time... and for reading my post.

Embrace Your Peace &

@mayliberty​...
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

D'oh! I hate it when that happens. I hope you can get a new one or fix the old one.

A good small verse about the problem. Let me spin off a renku for you:

turncoats when we need them most
computers are treacherous

Yeah you feel me
It is a disaster. I will have to decide what to do.
It is confusing at this time of the year. Haha
Thanks for your comment
I wish you a happy holidays