I can not have you

in #poetry6 years ago

image
When my time is left
To be always by your side
Keep your heart and take care of you

I always try
Give the best
For you to have forever
But forgive me
My time is just a moment

I can not have
Keep your love
Even though my heart loves you, has you
I do not want you hurt
Love me
Clear your tears and forget me

Alone On the border of my presence
Just want you to be happy
Live your life
I'm trying to do it
Give the best you have
But forgive me
My time is just a moment

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @meghna90.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.13% upvote!
I was summoned by @meghna90. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?