Zero pains

in #poetry6 years ago

the_pain_chronicles_the_science_of_pain.jpg

You are my happiness or happiness, you are the pain of happiness
Not all the colors of dreams, it is not as painful as the color.
Not everything in life, I want to tell life
Maybe it's not a word, he's a love poem ..

I am not a poet, yet in poetic language I will say today
I want to laugh in the light of your laughter.

If you say that today the two people will be wet in blue rain
Singing together with new voices on Sunday afternoon.
Last evening's shade is blue
I will dream of red, on the sky.

If you want today, you will catch seven colored butterflies
We will see the sea bath in the salt water at Nona Bali.
In the light of the dusk, in the darkness, with Urmi,
Neil's chest today.

Sort:  

wow!! nice poetry.@milon6992

Thank you so much @shahparan for your good feedback.