DAY 19+ - TO United Arab Emirates... Around The World in 30 Days, The Country Haiku Challenge (Original Haiku Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago


Dubai’s the city
World wonder Architecture
Best five-star hotels



Hello Steemians, Friends, and Followers.

Please Join me on my Mission to write a Haiku Poem a day...
Around The World in 30 Days, The Country Haiku Challenge.

I really love history and culture so this month, I started my Country Haiku Challenge where I am visiting many beautiful countries around the world through my Haiku poems. Join me on this journey and enjoy these poetics travels.






Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem



Steem us up... Scotty

Sort:  

Love Dubai, Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa is the best

Hi, yes Dubai is a fascinating city 🌃