Please help me ?

in #poetry7 years ago


The steemit problem is an application that pays with the work we post.
Early I heard steemit with explanations of others, I am very interested in playing steemit. With postings that he showed me, posting upvote up to 100 $ more just 1 post only.
I was very tempted by the app, which I originally played Facebook and other social media, I switched to steemit.
I take my time to steemit, so I try to keep up with my posts.
I always make posts with my full business with professionals. After a few posts I post it becomes real, the money really exists. And the person who introduced me to steemit, I never met him again. I really want to thank him, and stupid again I do not know the name of his steemit account.
So I do not know where I should learn again about steemit, without my fatigue, I try to find out steemit play on someone else's blog.
But that's not completely understood.
And my post currently only has a few dollars that is 0.45 $ or more than that. I feel maybe my postings are not interesting and not as good as those who get 1 post to 100 $ Dollar more. I rate my post just as cheaply assessed at a price of $ 0.45, my 1 post.
But for now I want to keep trying hard, maybe one time my posting income is not that much anymore. And hopefully.
But whether from my post something is wrong, I do not know where my mistake errors.
I want to like those posts that get so much.
I am currently in dire need of money, for the necessities of my life.
This is the only thing you can do your best to get the benefits of steemit.
Hopefully there is one of you guys who build me steemit correctly and earn good income, thanks.
Best regards steemians

Sort:  

Congratulations @muhajirnyakcut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!