I just never understood

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

good day


image

source

She always said I was a white cloud. White cloud, that's what I understand. I just never understood; Why should I? He then replied, "my very blue world adds me to find you". The eye snared. Run !, my head commemorates. But, the heart chose to keep falling. And his smile; makes me understand how the verse feels.

One by one. Slowly, he grabs my sanity. However, I do not think if it should be crazy. The universe in my memory makes me realize - all my life, I'm just looking for someone who wants to see me see me. And, finally, he's there. Right now, I'm pinning my 'patron' title from.

He was far away, but always wanted to reach me, even though the kilometers were troublesome. Then, our eyes will surely black collide. However, there is no win or lose. And if this time I do not dare look longer, it does not mean I lost. I was just too scared if she could find herself in my eyes. I do not want to get caught having it first.

I'm no longer sad. I can not even remember. Because with him, my story is not just about one heart. Because with him, some names are now a better accident to forget. Once, he once asked- "which star you call my name?" Then, he will always lift the upward spin. But I have not told him yet.

He just never knew, he is a starfish. The only star I can best achieve. And I was instantly convinced that there was nothing more right besides him here.


source

Be6rmkPBPtwv0MVgY8tcykx0LgER_uPWkwYe6c0


image


Regards @mursyidin01