Good night dear

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Source : https://lumixograf.livejournal.com/706367.html

Happy sleeping my love
Happy blindfold
Because night will fly your dream dream leaves
To the end of the ocean there anchored with jasmine.

Happy sleeping my love
The song of the night will buzz thousands of tones
The poem of his poem will hook him in the branch of the longing branch
Being a witness when the heart turns into treachery.

Happy sleeping my love
Your bed will wrap you up to choke
Your warm will awake even though my embrace is not with you
And thousands of morning poems will greet you at the window.

Happy sleeping my love
Later when morning comes greet under the sky
Open your eyes because god shows a myriad of miracles
Undoubtedly your day will be beautiful flowering flower.

Happy sleeping my love
Sleep in peace and comfort
Dream me in your dream room
Because of my dream I always kiss you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @muslihat! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muslihat! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!