"When the Ocean Meets the Sky" - Poetry Comes Alive

in #poetry4 years ago

Two years ago, I wrote a poem dedicated to my ex girlfriend (now my lovely wife) a few days after she said yes to me.

Today, we are celebrating our 2nd Wedding Monthsary so I thought to recall the poem I made and make it lively by recording it and publish it in a #vlog.

I would like to apologize for my voice and for some mispronounced words. I only had the courage to publish it because of one reason: Deep LOVE towards her! Love deeper than the Ocean's abyss!

Here is the link, and please do not forget to Like| Share and Subscribe to Paano TV youtube chanel:

PS: Don't worry #steemit as soon as my youtube chanel is monetized, my plan is to buy more #steem and #steempower to help more #steemians grow!

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community. Also special mention to @therealwolf for maintaining a healthy bot upvote system.

Thank you also to @yehey for going out daily to upvote good contents.

Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment