One heart jus for you

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_15256337548075963.jpg


I still remember when you cry
Be aware that you are a woman
Can only hope and dream about love

still stick as well I remember when I was tormented
How I love but unable to speak
Can only look at and admire your presence
How a heart suddenly lonely when you do not say hello

Only yesterday the garden was flowering, and now it begins to wither
Tomorrow is a farewell,
oh ... why this courage does not come too

will I lose you before declaring everything
While I'm not sure that crying for me
I'm just an ordinary man with men
For love ... I also fear unrequited like you

Forgive me that do not have enough courage
While your light is so dazzling to the eye
forgive me who let you cry
As for me, there was a bit of tears in my confidence

I'm sorry, I've been sad
While I love you so much
Believe ... that it's all gone
No more sad for me, I promise

Believe me ... you will not lose me
because I am also afraid of losing you
If one moment this love should end
Believe it is because life is not eternal


Follow Me @nawar93

FB_IMG_15256337669618302.jpg