Poetry: likes Give Thu hand and forgive me

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear @lorilikes
image
Source

When the rotating wind direction
And the river dries up in my heart
It's a shame ... how a sinner myself
Didn't get to see you

I'm so tired of running on my life's less fortunate
But the poem you today has turned sweet in my body

Kill the hidden poison
In you I see a smile of hope
Lori ...
Once I was far away, the way my heart would I title for grasping the hand of you

Give thy hand and forgive me..!

.....
Ketika angin berputar arah
Dan sungai mengering di hatiku
Sayang.. betapa berdosa diriku
Tidak sempat menjenguk kamu

Aku begitu lelah berjalan pada hidup ku yang kurang beruntung
Tapi puisi kamu hari ini telah berubah manis dalam tubuhku

Membunuh racun yang tersembunyi
Dalam senyum kamu aku melihat harapan
Lori...
Sekali pun aku jauh, jalan hati ku akan aku gelar untuk menggenggam tangan kamu

Berikan tangan mu dan maafkan aku..!

Sort:  

Forgive you why? You have done only good since I have known you. Perhaps you should forgive yourself, my friend. Forgive your self. I have only good thoughts of you. Those are such sweet things you say about me. Thank you .

Lori ... in life I didn't have anyone, I'm happy to get to know you. If only we each other I will bring to you a rose and a glass of wine. In two days I was in a State of pain. I feel guilty as hell for not being the first person to see the poems of mu.