My Beloved Mother

in #poetry6 years ago

There was a pause in my reflections.
When your shadow comes to say hello ..
Time spins backward
unlock my little memory memories

Droplets of sweat and tears
fight against death ..
For the presence of the baby
Heard my first cry
so happiness is priceless to you

As I begin to learn to walk
you faithfully keep me ..
I started to learn to talk
you patiently introduce me to the words ..

Until my adult love is the same ..
Never faded and eroded by time ..

Working tirelessly
Sleep without knowing the word sound
Awake in the darkness of the morning sky
For the sake of looking for a bite of rice for me ..

But, what replies I gave ..
Just scratches cuts and tears ..
Nevertheless, the love has not diminished in the slightest.

Slalu you call my name in every prayer ..
These tears fall in tears
Given how noble you oh my mother ..

The saying says ..
"Heaven is under mother's feet"
Let me kiss the heavens
mother..

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @theoferri.