My fellow dark writers

in #poetry6 years ago

My fellow dark writersFB_IMG_1538604173272.jpg: As I'm sure some of you know, I've recently written and published my first book: The Nexus Chronicles. And I'm now happy to say that I'm creating an animated adaptation of said book. Down below you'll find the links to my Discord where you can speak to me, the cast, as well as fans of mine. You'll also find a link to my Patreon where you can support me and my work. For only a dollar a month, you'll receive early/exclusive access to stories and narrations done by yours truly. Come. And discover hidden tales known only to a precious few. I'll be waiting.

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord