Poem: My love for you is real

in #poetry6 years ago


image source

I want to be in your arms
I want to feel your touch
I want your lips on mine
I need you everyday of my life.

Every moment spent with you
Is like a dream come true for me
My favorite place to be is inside of your hugs
Where it's warm and loving
I love you.

I thank God he sent you to me
For you and I were meant to be
We have a strong bond together
We have LOVE no one can take.

In you, i have found a love so true
My heart is filled with LOVE for you
Every time i see you, my heart skips a beat
You make my life whole
You make my life complete.

My love for you grows more and more
The thought of your gorgeous face takes away my breath
Those brown eyes fills my soul with happiness
Those luscious lips i love to kiss.

I could go on for days
Telling of what i feel for you
But all you really must know is...
My love for you is real.

Sort:  

Source 1
Source 2
Source 3

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

!cheetah ban
User was previously caught and warned for plagiarism multiple of times. Refused to stop and went even step further into stealing poetry of various writers and posting as own.

Okay, I have banned @oghie.