What's Happening Here

in #poetry6 years ago

dead.png

Hellooooooo
I'm tired of screaming
Why are you all sad
and why are you all crying
Hey you dumb asses
see...here i'm standing
Can anybody hear me
Wait are you all pretending
Who's that lying on the bed
Please somebody tell me

Wait wait wait
I have no twin brother at all
Okay you say something doc
I have been to every ward
Nobody wants to respond
If this all a comedy then
I'm surely catching no fun

Of course I can't be dead
This must be happening in my head
At least before I die
I must kiss my children goodbye
Give a warm hug to my beautiful wife
And see her last graceful smile

Oh, I think am a ghost I think am lost
They can't see or hear me no more
I'm the one lying down as a corpse
I wish my love ones could be strong
I didn't mean this pain have caused
Goodbye and until we meet again
I will wait you on the otherside with my love

Sort:  

Oh mahn ... This got me scared a little.... Honestly