MELODY

in #poetry5 years ago

a7007dac-0ca0-4f29-bce0-f322ad0f35ff_4209724_M.jpg
My intention isn't to flatter
But I guess it doesn't matter
Cause I ain't seen nobody badder

Real love is proven
It's hardly announced
So let's not only talk let's do our vows
Here is mine

In the middle of the night
You're the star that lights my life
Everyone that I see
I know that they're not here for me
You're the only one I notice
Taking all my focus
You're like melody
My heart skips a beat

Sort:  

Congratulations @opeldilni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!