Sort:  

Yes, Ophelia, I enjoyed these very much.

I hope my friend @johnjgeddes will see your very descriptive and insightful piece about rain, as he lives in the rain in his mind and writing. Your description of the raindrops pausing to rest is lovely.

As an inventor specializing in electronics, I have designed many circuit board layouts, and so I enjoyed your connection with the branching of trees.

Your smile today has brightened the city where I live. Thank you! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

I do enjoying watching and filming the rain- the movement and sound is hypnotising. Thank you for this great comment, and I'm glad the city around you has brightened!

Hi I'm just browsing and came across you liking rain. my daughter told me a while ago that when she was little and we went out in the rain in her pushchair she loved the rain tapping on the rainhood and running down. I like the tapping on the windows and the low light skys. Love your art and words.

Awesome quote!

Yes, it's with a great message.

I love how ur art inspired these great words to flow or maybe it worked vice versa anyway I really love it .

Thank you @moonprincess , the artwork usually inspires my poetry and prose. Occasionally it is the other way round.

The way you write is beautiful, I personally think poets are another kind of human. Success!

Contemplating what type I may be ;D

Very beautiful what you transmit with your images and words. I congratulate you!

Thank you very much!

Every time I visit your blog you leave me with your mouth open, I always get real satisfaction, your work is exceptional dear friend @opheliafu congratulations, I admire your power of creation and writing, beautiful words you have used in your poems, thank you very much for the beautiful work .
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Have a beautiful weekend too @jlufer!

as my friend, @creatr said, a lovely description of rain. I live in Ireland every day in a drizzly dream of a Dublin walk. Loved your depiction of rain trails. Have you noticed how they run down the pane like tears on a cheek? Also loved to hear the sizzle of rain on the recording.

Ahh drizzly Dublin, I must go one day- maybe take my umbrella or shelter from the rain in a pub!

I think that you get your inspiration from nature...like the video and will like to see you vlog...good artistic work. Thanks for sharing your talent with us...upped, always.