I Love Me Better Than You Love Me

in #poetry6 years ago
I Love Me Better Than You Love Me





Loving you is my excess

From your head to your toe

My affection is the key to access

That you're all that I want to


But baby, if you are the apple of my eyes

You'll still that way

I can make a history of you and I

And don't go far away


It's too unfortunately

It still reminds

You're too lately

To be mine


You don't know me like you know her

Your love for me is no greater than I love me

So I can move like a jagger

Don't persue me


You can not prove

Ur body is in front of me, but ur heart is in the past

Let me just stopped slowly

So you and I are not too hurt


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

wow

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Thanks for left your comment. I'll check it if I have a free time 😀

I have done check it and giving you an upvote 😊

apple to my eyes and oatmeal of my heart

Oops, are you trying to make a joke? 😃

Liked your poem. Love the part about the apples. Love is fundamental to life in so many ways. People call me oatmeal because I eat oatmeal. In Vietnam, I ate rice. In the USA, we eat bread. Oatmeal is like my daily bread. I believe in commitment in love and life. I believe life is a beautiful thing. What is truly memorable about life is our ability to make choices in life and especially in love.

Omg, ohh... Okay, I see. Thanks you so much for commenting. Nice explanation and your words are so meaningful 😊

😍😍Love poems i just followed you @ poetry-vibes

hello friend @ poetry-vibes I love your poem is simply beautiful and very nice I liked it a lot. I follow you and vote. if you can help me with my publication I would appreciate it greetings
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@srmit/how-to-get-the-usd-from-steemit-to-localbitcoin

Thank you for left your comment. I did your request, giving you an upvote and left the comment below your post 😊