My Morning View

in #poetry6 years ago
My Morning View





You are..

A girl who always understanding

You are..

A girl who always make me smiling


Do you remember?

When I said that I always be there

Do you remember?

When we are young


I realize you are the only one

The one who will be my future

You come to my every dream of night

I find you hold my heart along the day


I supposed to be your real man

And you supposed to be my woman


Tonight is my special night

On the altar, you look so beautiful in white

You will be my soulmate

Forever in ny life...


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

Wow... This is love and promise to love. A reminder of love and a promise ro foreverly love. Tying the knot in full white regalia is the best that can ever be to ones lover.
I can feel it to my bone marrow. I remember when i walkee down the altar with my wife.

Thanks! Hope you are blessed in your every single day 😊