Que Sera Sera

in #poetry6 years ago
Que Sera Sera





Dreamin' along the night

Through my nightmare lonely

I've wanted to be a kite

Flying in the air lonely


I just need to hear some advices

What is a better thing that I have?


When I was child, I dream

Growing up since that day

I was smooth like a cream

And chilling out every day


Because I love myself enough

Planning all I want


Somebody hears me

I borrow a strong soul

Somebody hates me

I'm be the place for everyone like a bowl


God..

I have some wishes

God..

May I say to you that I'm blessed?


My dream is God's plan

I just do the efforts and praying

I can not claim

My plan is just staying


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

more power poetry creator