The Rain Is Blooding in This Bosom

in #poetry6 years ago
The Rain Is Blooding in This Bosom





/1/

It's probably so serious. I can't make an uncertain relationship any more. I am not a seeker of love, yet I'm a slave of love.


/2/

In my every dreams, I always hope you come in. Sometimes, imagining your face is not enough. Do you know my night is no longer blue after you come into my every single dream?


/3/

But baby, it's just my imagine. My daydreams and fantasies are too high to be the real reality.


/4/

When can I miss you who is with him? Talking to the moon that I love the night but dislike with its silence. Congratulation! You have spent my tears and left those deep wounds.


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source