Always take my hand!

in #poetry6 years ago

Always take my hand!
When you feel that you're alone!
You're not!
I got your back!
Will always walk by your side

Always take my hand!
Together with you,
you shall never be alone.
I shall be an life float to your life!
I will not let you drown!
You are forever connected with me.
We are forever a pair!
Do not dispair!
I am with you till the end.
I am your friend!

Always take my hand!
You are an extension of me.
I am an extension of you.
You shall never be alone,
Nor shall I allow you to be!
We are forever more,
be as two peas in a pod!
And I hate peas! Lol

Always take my hand
My sincerest friend!
I shall always cherish your life!
For without you,
there is no life for me!
Believe me please!

Always take my hand!
In rain sleet or snow.
I will always hold your hand!
I will not allow you to slip an fall.
You are my all in all!
Let me show you my love!
I will demonstrate it always,
till my last breath.

Always take my hand!
Hold on for dear life!
I shall always care!
I shall be there!
I shall be as your service dog!
To honour protect and serve!
I am yours for the keeping!

Always hold my hold my hand!
Know that you are in my
Heart and Soul!
Know that I love you
To the depth of my core!
I shall love you always!
Take pity in me!
Can't live without you in my life!
Although time slips away fast.
Trust me!
I ain't a going nowhere!
You stuck like life to me!

Always hold my hand!
You my dear friend!
Have total possession
Of my heart and Soul!

Always hold my hand!
For I love you till eternity!
Always some place to go when you're alone!

Always take my hand!e
I am yours for the keeping!
IMG-20180704-WA0000.jpg