You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starling, Original Poetry, Digital Art and Photography, 37, Taoist Poetry,

in #poetry3 years ago

I signed up for it. Time is the thing over here too and so I understand completely. It is called WASH ... I Wall of Art, Science and Communities. I see it more as a showcase community, a place to cross post the best of HIVE as I and the theoretic members come across them.

It is in the future for now but maybe one day when I can make blogging and commenting a full time job.

On the wine side ... I tasted a lovely British Columbian red yesterday. I found a shop that is still doing tasting ... YAY!!!

Sort:  

Wall of Art, Science and Communities. I see it more as a showcase community, a place to cross post the best of HIVE as I and the theoretic members come across them.

Everything starts somewhere!!! The seed has been planted, you will water it accordingly!

On the wine side ... I tasted a lovely British Columbian red yesterday. I found a shop that is still doing tasting ... YAY!!!

hahaha!! I can relate to that "yay"! British Columbian - sounds spiffy! What was it? A blend?