Life on the Hill of

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

_20180131_103452.jpg

As I open my eyes,
I can not believe that's real
I still think that I'm still dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me
What a beautiful island this is

My hair creeps
Remembered the meaning that was illustrated
Nature gives me color to think
That is actually the color of life
Engraved in the future

I try to hear
Bird chirping sounded melodious
Indicates a new day
The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed
Like the world is just for me

A rustling wind rustling under a real tree
A plant that dances in a silent realm
It was so beautiful
It's like I live like a tree growing up

I have been walking for so long
I close my eyes for a moment
I stretched my hand for a moment
Cool, Calm, happy to feel
Makes me feel like joy