#WalkWithMe: Sahabat Yang Dirindukan

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
My best friend...
Life is so hard for you ,,,
I do not know myself ,,,
Will it be like you ,,,

My best friend,,,
As soon as God pity you ,,,
As soon as God puts you down ,,,
Once God loves you ,,,
Because Allah is testing everything you want to be given ,,,

My best friend,,,
While others ,,,
Just saying ugly to you ,,,
God sent the test for wanting to forgive the sins of His servant
You will be glorified by Allah ,,,

My best friend,,,,
If in the world we live without a test ,,,
Surely Allah will take you ,,,,
By seeing unto you in disrepute on the day of the coming domsay,,,

O my dear friend ,,,,
Why did that happen ,,,,
For among his many servants ,,,
He chose you to take on this task ,,,
Because He knows you can ,,,
God is preparing the crown ,,,
A glory for you ,,,
Be patient soon ,,,
The time will come ,,,,

Sort:  

Hallo @ratnadewi, apa kabar? Kami sudah upvote yaa..

Keren postingannya, sangat bermanfaat,
saya vote dan follow kamu, jangan lupa balas ya
kita saling membantu satu sama lain
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@cekgu/20180216t153957343z-post

Terimakasih atas pujian kawan-kawan....
Dan apa yang saya tulis menjadi inspirasi kita semua.