Sort:  

Welcome Back! :-)
I am so happy to once again read what you have shared.

In my own way... I understand this poem... It is Beautiful and it is also sad. At least to me. It seems to connect to my own inner expression...

I like the way your words have landed upon this page and I am glad that they live. May sadness turn to sunshine.

As long as you enjoy my writing, I will keep posting. Thank you, thank you, than you... <3

You're very Welcome and Thank YOU for your reply! :-)

I am very Happy to read that you intend to keep posting, since I Love the way your expressions find life in the vehicle of page/monitor/electron ink as they journey through time and space on their way into my mind. I have a lot to look forward to.

But No Pressure... Only when you really feel like it. I know you must be seriously busy with other things, like school, life, and etc. :-)

Thank you again for your reply and for sharing your creativity! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)