An open letter to the one that I used to love ♥

in #poetry6 years ago

How are you feeling now?
The feeling you have since i'm gone.
Gone from your love.
Your love that wasn't that genuine
Genuine as I am.

I have been loving you until this very long years
Years that have passed, passed that can not never be discuss,
I still have something to discuss on you,
But you are now with someone else.
Else that you've been longing for,
And i've been longing for that love you give to her
You give to her the love that I have waited.

Until now, I have been waiting for someone to come and give the love I wanted.
I gave you my everything,
But that's everything I gave wasn't enough.
Now that I am empty, where to run, and whom to lean on?
Many unanswered questions, yet unsolved.

But, here I am, still dreaming that someday I can be one of those princesses in fairy tales. Having a tragic life, but achieved their happy ending story. ☺♥

maybe this smile I have in this picture will now be long gone. Enjoy your life as you plan to have. Sarranghae mi amor ♥

next blog - > What to do if the one you love says " I don't love you anymore"

#steemitfamilyph #life #blog #newbieresteemday #untalented