Fetish Poetry [Original]

in #poetry5 years ago

Birdie Wonder

Wanted me to post for her again!:-) XXOXOXO She is so good! <3

For My Submissive Kinksters:

Submissive task #1 -
Submit a quest
For twice the fun.

Submissive task #2 -
Ask permission
Before you do.

And, super task #3 -
Share it all
With me!

What do they all want -
You ask of me?
What do they all seek -
You ask me, three?
1, They want me
And 3, They want to leave...

I'm turn-me-on-again,
Turn-me-off-again
Parrot.

Original work by Birdie Wonder. Written November 18th. Copyright November 24th, 2018.


Adubi_Imagery-20160810_0011.jpg

Model: Birdie Wonder. Photo Credit: Adübe Imagery. Copyright 2018.


For the Evolving:

A recent poem
For those evolving
I am here for you,
I am queer for you,
I am longing...
I am interested to know
The kind of trouble,
The kind of glow,
That led you here,
Through Winter's snow..?

Did you ride
The Wolves
Of Calla?
Did you read
The far away
Plots?
Did you come here,
From a universe
Filled with broken knots?
Did you leave with
Purpose?
Did you leave your
Pride?
Do you come
To get something back. now?
Beyond the merciless
Drive?

Will you ever taste it?
Will you give it a try?
Try it with me -
And together,
We'll sigh..!

Original work by Birdie Wonder. Written November 18th. Copyright November 24th, 2018.


Adubi_Imagery-20160810_0379.jpg

Model: Birdie Wonder. Photo Credit: Adübe Imagery. Copyright 2018.

Sort:  

Oo La Oui, 100% upvote @robyneggs. Good to see you again.

Thanks, Jerry!

I wasn't meaning to "call you out" nor anyone else in that post
I was just concerned, wondering why people haven't been posting.
Is it because with the price being so low, the payout isn't
Worth it, so you're waiting for it to come back up to start
Posting more @robyneggs?

Yeah I have totally lost faith in Steemit, it's true.

I've been very disillusioned with it for some time, and since HF 20, it seems impossible
For us little minnows to get any return, and WEKU? omg it is like a Steemit clone
With no regulation, it's the wild west with no sheriff in town, plagiarism
Right and left, people with multiple accounts and "Smart accounts"
Whatever that is (some kind of automation?) are reaping in tons
Of the (atm worthless WEKU Power) and out voting everyone
Who tries to rein them in (I don't understand that either)
So I'm cutting back on my posting there; I had been
Putting a copy of every post from steemit as I went
In Weku, but now, not so much, although, even
Though it is worthless, it is nice to see a post
Get $1.75 or more in upvotes within min
Of being posted. They SAY there is an
ICO coming, which will give the WKD
(Weku Dollar) some real world value
Like the SBD does here in steemit.