ME AND HER

in #poetry • 6 years ago

#Warning#
Extreme nastiness, therefore, reader's discretion is advised.🔞


ME AND HER
Girl-&-Boy-Best-Friends.jpg link

I took Her pain away, I'm the painkiller
I gave Her a head to think; I'm Her brain healer
She said I'm dope, I said no! I'm the drug dealer
I pen to kill and kill the pen, I'm such a pen killer
Go tell Arthur I am the Pen dragon
King of the North, Prince of Persia, the poetic paragon
I slay my word and let my word slay
If I play words it's a wordplay
She said She will serve me herself on a goldplated tray
Anyways, I had to slay the Queen before the Queen slay
Her name Victoria Cakes; Victoria with the whole cakes
Victoria had to give me the whole cakes
Yummy! Victoria is sweeter than cakes
Like Her name is tastier than Her Surname, Victoria Cakes
Victoria is sweeter than Cakes
I fell 'Cause the face pretty and the waist thick
Hips grim like She hits the gym 'Cause the waist stick
She think it's truelove but the truth is bleak
Had to make up some lies, what a make up on fleek
Truelove of true lies, that's a make up and trick
The bitter is sweeter, i gave the sour the lick
I thought I was a good tricker but She was a better trick
I was lying to the sky and She was lying to the peak
She only wanted to play around like a game of circle
Running around glitters like it's gold circle
But what goes around comes around like a round circle
And kicking it together at the same time will result to a real tackle

Me and Her,
We're both unfaithful
We're both wise, taking each other for a fool
No truelove, it's a fake tool
And if love is the greatest commandment then to Us, it's a fake rule
She want the money, I want the honey
She want the money running, I want the honey bunny
I want Her moaning to the morning
And She want to steal my things before morning
hqdefault (1).jpgsource

I want to hit the Chic, She want to eat the chicken
We both want to make a meal and make a mill in the same kitchen
None of Us could take the heat, We both had to leave the kitchen
No love lost, no injuries found, no heartbreak no stitching...

@sammyswt d'great

Sort:  

Bro, you've corrupt my mind o, come and clean it

Lol.. You are on your own oo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @sammyswt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!