(POEM) - BAE (Before Anyone Else)

in #poetry7 years ago

bae-women-s-wideneck-34-sleeve-shirt.jpgA Genesis of what I call me
An Exodus it becomes if You leave me
You're the Me I can't do without, the Me that can't do without me
The being that has being me, the soul that lives within me

All of You is what all of me demands
Your wish is my command even if I don't wish to obey some commands
On the surface of You is where my heart land
Because, the best love building is found on a heartland

When I listen to my heart, your voice is all I hearken
In the pages of my heart is where your love keep stacking
You gave Hades to my Underworld and kept the underdogs barking
You'd gave space to my universe, the space I call No Parking

Your life is my coffin, bury me alive
This life got me puffing, envy me with pride
If Love sucks then it means I'm a sucker for Your love
Your heaven inches my world and I can feel a pucker from above

You're the only one and no one else
Anyone comes not before you because You come before anyone else
After you remains no one else
I love you more than anyone else because Bae, you're before anyone else

Bae,Who are You? I am You

Sort:  

Love it is hard to understand, love it can be happy and love it also can kill, i @rerycore like your post

Interesting wow