Lost

in #poetry6 years ago

She turns me on all night like a reading lamp.
Scheming through the pages of my mind;
poised by the hoist of misdirection
perturbed by the womb of misconceptions and
hurt by the wounds of interjections.
She was the RIGHT girl but he LEFT was this the WRITE(right) direction she said was the road to her heart?
image
Image source
In a dilemma of his conviction,
In a primera of his 2015 'Toyota-Confusion',
his toes were towed by nothing at sight but by a belief that said "nothing was right"
is this just a 4 corner of walls, cube seats and 6bars or a prison made with chocolates and wheat bars?
This drives me crazy in my dream cars...
Hey, there, near, smear, care...whispering spares of words through my ears
I heard that "smart people learn from their mistakes but the real smart people learn from other people's mistakes"
I heard that from a 'friend of mind' while cleaning my 'frame of mind.'
This could be the answer.
I stopped,
I paused to reflect;
I turned to deflect but saw no one in my world but me and my mistakes I mistook.
smiling and staring at your portrait dangling in my mind's lobby
Making you smile is my favorite hubby
They said Victory is the another word for lucky.
But I said "no" "I can't be LOST in words...am not chukky
I am rich enough to afford the cost of words."
In your darkness & sadness
I'd be your gladness, madness & fun (in literature this is called PUN hehehe)
so he said chilling & fishing from the pond of words
my words are so *REAL that they make AIDS almost *fake.
I am a farmer of words and I guess this is my season; the season I am not ceasing to seize.
image
Image source
CONFUSED:
I can't be lost for words
I am LOST in her eyes
LOST in her mind it a large space; it's so cold am lost in this ice.
I wish her breath could embrace me or am I hoping on a tossing dice?
I hear no cries
This must be paradise
How can I be LOST in the RIGHT place?
Staring in her eyes and I see the reflection of the blue skies;
Hahahahaha, wows!
I see blue flames-
I feel found,
Touching my writings
I feel sounds.
Been searching for good days
Think I found it in her blue gaze
It's rare like blue maze
LOST but FOUND
I owe it all to an Amazing Grace.