Hollow felt

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20170929_183917.jpg

Today I am buffeted by nothingness
Silence and silence are transfixed
For some reason there is always a void between
The frenetic life ...
Why there is bitterness created there ...
in my love romances ....

Hurt and hurt are two things commonplace
It always happens ...
Either ...
Is there any woman I want to hurt ...
huh basic ...
I just hurt hurt ...

Lots of people who love love drums there ...
Dancing and singing regardless of me ...
I'm here in the emptiness ...

I do not know how long I'm here ...
Watching their behavior
Until I wake up from my reverie
Because the figure of the woman ...
I see him looking at me ...

IMG_20170929_183846.jpg

At that time his smile made my tongue swing
Nothing comes out of my mouth
In addition to exaggerated admiration ...

Sometimes I think,
Will he be part of my broken rib ...
Ah crazy my mind wandering far ...
Until my right angel says "Do not just think, but try for him ..."

My feet stepped away from the crowd ...
Stepping with certainty ...
Without knowing whether he will submit to my love bond ...

For you there, who tangled his love net
Among your beautiful color ...
Allow me to say love after I think ...
In order for you to know this taste ...

@steemfestt

sf-icon.png

Upvote and resteem

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy81MTAzNTA0MmUyMTRiYTEzODI0YTM5NGViMTRhZWIwMS5qcGc=.jpg