Poetry#6 The Gem of My Beloved, My Beloved is the Gem

in #poetry7 years ago

image

The jewel of my beloved, my beloved is a gem The picture of a honey fragrant honey Together with hope ends in couples The jewel of my beloved, my beloved is a gem The poet's poetry disappears and you flush the seeds of kirana The last port of the harbor subscribed The jewel of my beloved, my beloved is a gem My expectation cumbui you after dusk Just the two of us Once labeled the halal Take my patent off your ownership rights In time, in time ..

@steemfestt

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemfestt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!