I think, I want and I wish (follow4follow)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I wanted to scream,
I would like to run,
I would like to laugh
I would like to cry,
I would die,
I would like lighting,
I would like to live,
I would like to escape,
I would like to revive ...

Sometimes I think of you,
I think of space,
I think cloudy,
I think darkend,
I think enlightened,
I think of transparency,
I think of bones,
I think of nature,
I think of acting,
I think of everything

I would like to love again as before,
I would like to know further,
I would like to express more than usual,
I would like some hands to grab,
I would like on my shoulders to impregnate,
I wish with you to cry,
I would like to walk with you,
I wish your hugs to receive,
I wish my silver heart and titanium fix,
I wish my mind would review ...

I wish they would not betray me,
I wish with kisses and friendship to wake up,

I wish in a paradise to dream,
I would like to make everyone aware,
I would like to impress everyone,
I would like to build new horizons,
I wish adversities erase,
I would like to break laws,
I wish I were free,
I wish everyone would help,
Even if it costs my life ...
I think of wanting the infinite desire,
I want an eternal love,
I want an unshakable friendship,

Not to die any more

Sort:  

nice lines

@steemnyc
Great writeup!
Keep sharing great content.
THanks!!