Special Treat for Heart's Day: Love Ambition

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Special Treat for Heart's Day: Love Ambition

man looking window.jpg

Gloomy clouds envelopes the sky
Seems like Mr. Sun forgets to wake up today
I want to know the reason why
I utter a question but no reply

Like a heart loaded with questions
If you are meant to be my inspiration
Why there is a need of many deliberation
In life you are my aspiration

Your sweet yes to the love I offer is my ambition
I plead my dear lend me your ear and pay attention
For this wonderful life will not be in its completion
For with you my day is full of wonderful action

I've a got a lot of suggestion but you are my chosen
So I ask heaven for you to put me into your consideration
and that I know only God can put two hearts into collision
to be a member of love coalition.

Image Reference

Pixabay

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

I would like to thank these awesome people who are the reason of changing our life by knowing more about #steemit and live for it. We will recognized them as our mother team, they are the reason why #SteemUnity was born. Their teaching helps us to take the responsibility of dominating the the entire city and share the opportunity with #steemit.

Also, these inspiring individuals namely @surpassinggoogle, @jassennessaj and @purpledaisy57 which serve as motivators ,teachers, future molder, and most especially as great mentors.

#steemunity

footer - stewart.jpg

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

Happy Valentines Day to you

Happy Heart’s Day to you!

I love the gratitude post at the end.