Somewhere You Will Miss Me Alot

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpeg

Somewhere You Will Miss me alot,
When I will go leave this world,
You just remember where we was mate, and you hardly hug me and told me I will never leave you. But
Somewhere You will miss me alot
When you stoped talk to me and I persuaded
Then you seeing in my eyes like a killer and almost you told me.
I will never leave you.
I know the feelings of loneliness but you know better than me.
Still
Somewhere You will miss me alot.
When you will go your journey alone,
There is nothing but get me in everywhere
Then you feel what is the weakness of my life,
But once more you live happy with new life..

@surendrasharma

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @surendrasharma.

Yes mr. I think you are right one day i will really miss you but not alot hehehe