I pray that we are always together / Poem pt 41

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


The meaning of love at first sight
I'm asking you
What is love for you
What am I to you who always think of you

You are there for me
Because I really love you
Does not mean playing our relationship
Seriousness will come when we defend it

I pray that we are always together
There are no offending words when we do not say it
I always pray that we always smile
If one day I really love you
I never let you know this for yourself a woman

I love you so much
Can not be as sincere as my heart is always with me
Every time I always think about you
No tired word in any I think that we can
Always together at the end of our journey is never separated
Because love can never be released from heart to heart


By TRPolem
2017/1/18

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me OK. @teukurahmatpolem
This is the work of me when I myself think what I think.